CF ass - Exterior Forum

Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.
CF ass
Friday, May 01, 2015 9:21 AM
complete carbon fiber ass end progress





Re: CF ass
Saturday, May 02, 2015 3:59 AM
Nice!!
Re: CF ass
Saturday, May 16, 2015 5:07 AM
complete








Re: CF ass
Sunday, May 17, 2015 6:55 AM
looks really nice, i didnt know you had a thread here.
Re: CF ass
Monday, May 18, 2015 4:02 AM
thanks
Re: CF ass
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 7:15 PM
Damn, the carbon fiber looks amazing and that trunk is SO sweet looking but that bumper kills it for me. Never been a fan of big clunky body kits.
Re: CF ass
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 12:42 PM
not trying to be a ass or anything, looks great n all....but one has to ask....why? why just the ass? you did that much why not do the entire car? looks liek the car was pieced together from 2 cars....
Re: CF ass
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 6:06 PM
bcuz i don't want a complete cf car, i want some contrast of colour
Re: CF ass
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 10:15 PM
I agree, would look better all cf but looks good what u have done


ReD RaiN
Re: CF ass
Saturday, July 25, 2015 3:46 PM
looks cool, good job/ is this an cf overlay like over the existing steel? or complete replacement
Re: CF ass
Monday, August 10, 2015 3:21 PM
real carbon fiber ontop of the metal

Re: CF ass
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 5:26 PM
VERY SLEEK LOOKING, CONGRATS ON THE GOOD JOB!


BLACKMANTIS
Re: CF ass
Thursday, September 10, 2015 12:29 PM
thanks
Re: CF ass
Thursday, October 08, 2015 10:20 PM
Nice, what else is in store for it?
Re: CF ass
Thursday, October 08, 2015 11:01 PM
That looks sexy as hell, I'll have to add that to the list of to do 's for my cavy. Very nice
Re: CF ass
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 3:17 AM
Get the engine wired up yet?





Re: CF ass
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 5:44 AM
engine will be running this spring
Re: CF ass
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 8:12 AM
I'M looking forward to seeing it!




Re: CF ass
Saturday, December 19, 2015 5:16 PM
top shelf as always Alysha keep it going.
Forum Post / Reply
You must log in before you can post or reply to messages.

 

Start New Topic Advanced Search